Election Results February 21, 2023 Spring Primary

Statewide		
Registered Voters as of 2/21/23 7:00 AM		3,412
Election Day Registrations		3,412
Absentee Ballots Received		226
In Person Voters		805
Total Ballots Counted		1,034
	30.27% Participation	
Justice for Supreme Court		
	Janet C. Protasiewicz	573
	Daniel Kelly	229
	Everett D. Mitchell	70
	Jennifer R. Dorow	151
La Crosse School Board Member		
	Scott Neumeister	431
	Jeff Jackson	398
	Kathi Blanchard	297
	Jerry Wacek	344
	Kimberly Krejchik	317
	Kevin Hundt	186
	Trevor Sprague	407
	Tim Alberts	377
	Deb Suchla	496