Planning Commission Minutes

Date: Tuesday, July 7, 2020

Time: 4:00 p.m.

Location: Town Hall, 2800 Ward Ave., La Crosse, WI 54601

Town Officials Present: Planning Commission Chairperson Marlin Helgeson, Commissioners Mike Kendhammer, Tom Sleik, Karen Kouba, Renee Knutson, Al Schulz (@4:03 p.m.), Brian

Benson, Administrator Christina Peterson, Clerk Fortune Weaver.

Attendance List: Barbara Miller

1. Meeting called to order by Helgeson at 4:00 p.m.

- 2. <u>Minutes</u>: Sleik motion to approve minutes from 5/19/2020, second by Kendhammer. Motion carried unanimously.
- 3. Citizen Concerns: N/A
- 4. <u>Barbara Miller Certified Survey Map (CSM) for Parcel 11-306-0:</u> Administrator noted that all drainage, sewer/ water hookups, etc. would be addressed more specifically by the permitting process, but there are no issues with the plan as is. Motion to recommend approval to the Town Board by Kouba, second by Knutson. Motion carried unanimously.
- 5. <u>Administrator Report:</u> Updates on Sewer Agreement, Boundary Agreement, and potential developments. More information will be available in the coming months.
- 6. <u>Commissioners Report:</u> Helgeson noted that he followed up regarding the Planning Commissioners job descriptions and they are still being worked on.
- 7. <u>Adjourn</u>: Sleik motion to adjourn, second by Kendhammer. Meeting adjourned at 4:08 p.m. Motion carried unanimously.

Next Meeting will be held on August 18, 2020 at 4:00 p.m.