Town of Shelby, Wisconsin

Shelby Town Board

Town Board


Timothy Candahl
W4709 Cherrywod Dr.
La Crosse, WI 54601
Phone: 608-788-5754


Timothy Ehler
W5871 Cedar Rd.
La Crosse, WI 54601

Joyce Wichelt
W5802 Janisch Rd.
Stoddard, WI
Phone: 608-788-4602

Town Board members are elected at the Spring Election held in odd-numbered years and serve a 2-year term. Candidates must complete a Declaration of Candidacy, Campaign Registration Statement and file Nomination Papers with at least 20 signatures to appear on the ballot. If more than 2 candidates apply for the office of Town Chairman or more than 4 candidates apply for the office of Town Supervisor, finalists are chosen at the Spring Primary.

Town Board Meetings are generally held the 2nd and 4th Monday of each month at 4:30 PM. in the Town Hall meeting room, 2800 Ward Avenue. The site is handicap accessible. Meeting dates and times are subject to change. Please contact the Town Clerk @ 788-1032, Ext. 7 to confirm meeting dates and times or for more information.

2800 Ward Avenue, La Crosse, Wisconsin 54601 | Office Hours: Mon-Fri 8am to 4pm | Phone: 608.788.1032 | Fax: 608.788.6840 | Home | Contact Us | Site Map
Website Development by Webteam, Inc.